Closet Cat Lady

IMG_0894_Fotor  IMG_0910_FotorIMG_0908_FotorIMG_0922_Fotor  IMG_0915_Fotor IMG_0912_Fotor   IMG_0909_FotorIMG_0920_Fotor

I am allergic to cats, but boy do I love Charlotte Olympia kitty flats. Charlotte Olympia, you sure know how to make feet swoon. These “Sunkissed Kitty flats” were the black friday score of the century. These bad boys retail for nearly $700, I got them 90% off at Nordy’s – at 3pm. They were the only CO shoes in the store. In my size. It was providence. I think a proper cat lady should always have a furry cardi or overcoat. This multi-color, or calico, if you will (*pun*), does the job! On another note, how Risky Business is this shirt dress?! May the new year bring you great deals on shoes and other goodies!

photo


Shirt Dress by Silence & Noise, Urban Outfitters, 50% off in stores) – I have the navy ‘stripy’ one too!

Faux Fur Coat, Urban Outfitters – on sale now!

Charlottle Olympia “Sunkissed Kitty Flats,” limited edition (similar or these for under $100)

Prada Sunnies

Vintage sterling silver pendant

Michael Kors “Runway Watch” in stainless steel 

Louis Vuitton, Speedy 30 in Damier Ebene

Banana Republic leggings, my favorite ever

Napoleon Perdis lipsticks in “Lilliana” and “Hess” 

 

2 thoughts on “Closet Cat Lady

  1. Hi Hannah….I’m your “Gammie’s ” old friend……we helped each other through the “baby years”……well at least she helped me!! Just saw a link to your posts and thought I’d sign up! Good work! Susan

Leave a Reply

