Preppy Lady

IMG_0539_Fotor

IMG_0540_Fotor

 

IMG_0551_FotorIMG_0545_Fotor

IMG_0549_Fotor

IMG_0537_Fotor

IMG_0541_Fotor

The more Gilmore Girls I binge, the more I want to be an Ivy League blue-blood. The risks of mutation, however, brought on by incest is a bit unappealing. I can safely say my Revolutionary War ancestors were not related to the Croatians. Phew! This Tuesday, I was feeling exceptionally preppy, so I wore my gingham banana republic button up and a smart blazer. Tell me I am not the vision of respectableness.

photo


Black Boyfriend Blazer, H&M/ Similar

Banana Republic Soft-Wash Button-up in Gingham Print

Express Boyfriend Jeans (last season)/ Similar 

Prada Sunnies

Gold Metallic Pumps/ Similar 

Michael Kors Hamilton Bag (old)/ Newer Model

Makeup Forever Aqua Rouge in Iconic Red

 

 

Leave a Reply

