Tuxedo Neato!

 

IMG_0397

IMG_0407

IMG_0401

IMG_0422

 

First time wearing this color blocked Tuxedo style blazer from the Peter Pilotto collection at Target. I did get quite a few compliments on it! Good stuff compliments are. These tuxedo striped pants were from Old Navy last spring and I quite like the stripe detailing with the style of the jacket – my take on “men’s wear.” I live in these booties by Sam Edelman! I wear them with goodness knows everything! Good news, these blouses are currently available at Old Navy and they are mighty comfy, inexpensive but quite classy. I snatched up 3. I need 10.

Blazer: Peter Pilotto for Target (sold out!)

Blouse: Old Navy

Tuxedo Striped Jeans: Old Navy (last season)

Booties: Sam Edelman

Watch: Michael Kors “Runway” Silver

Bag: Michael Kors Hamilton Bag

Sunglasses: Rayban Aviators

photo

 

One thought on “Tuxedo Neato!

Leave a Reply

