Wishful Wanting List

Screen Shot 2013-11-27 at 8.50.07 PM

Crosley Radio Cruiser Turntable Turquoise - I have an old record player, but it is finally broken and it was not portable. I like the idea of being able to take my player in tow to the beach! I wanna have a beach blanket bingo! This record player will do perfectly for a faux vintage lifestyle.

The Cambridge Satchel” - These satchels are iconic. They are to bags what the moleskin is to notebooks. I just want to fill this baby with leather bound journals and calling cards. This mint color is on trend and will be lovely for centuries.

Take a Dipper Necklace” – I love the little dipper! It’s the constellation that is always easy for me to find. I am a huge fan of dainty pendants. I’d like to rep the Lil’ D on my neck.

In Bonjour Dreams Pillowcase Set- French writing is always fun and chic. I do parle the french, so I like to keep frenchie things around me. These pillows have a great typography charm and they would go with any bed spread set.

Living Myth Perfect Jewelry Holder” – This ‘jackelope’ creature is very curious to me. I swear they are mythical, but Si Robertson from Duck Dynasty suggests otherwise. I have been loving using little dishes as homes for my jewelry. This one is both pretty and fun – it twill look nice on my dressing table.

Charlotte OLympia Tumbled Suede Sleeping Kitty Loafers - These cat flats are PRI-CAY, but a girl can dream. I love the luxurious velvet and kitty print. It’s the perfect combo of kitch and chic. I really am not a fan of les cats in general, but I like them on clothing and fanny packs – call me cray cray, I don’t give a sheist.

photo

One thought on “Wishful Wanting List

  1. Very cute and very retroish and modern, only if we would have had things in that color and that stylish, although I had a Coach bag in a similar color, it was a very pale blue!

Leave a Reply

